Armstrong & District Curling Club Board Members

Our Board of Directors are the folks who look after the affairs and the running of the Curling Club. They monitor the finances, ratify policies and provide input on events and initiatives. The League representatives keep the league members informed and organized. The manager is charged with looking after the day to day affairs of the Armstrong Curling Club and reports to the board at the monthly meetings.

President  Terri Nicholson 250 540- 0930

Vice President Rob Belshem 250 546-7001

Treasurer Steve Hansma 250 546-2072 cell 250 308-7172

Secretary Helen McLeod  778-212-4400

Director Wayne Holt 306 596-1002

Director Leanne Kennedy  250 307-1449

      Director Dave Smith   778-212-9022

      Senior League President Derrell Sears  250-309-6963

      Monday Ladies Rep Dianne Mouncey 250 546-8375 cell 250  308-6403

      Wednesday Ladies Rep Bev Hamilton 250-540-7644 or 250-546-6651

      Thursday Men’s Rep    Tyson Pugh    250-550-7209

      Friday Fun League Rep Toby McLeod